NQPCN Executive Committee

Dr. Bijay Lal Pradhan, President

Associate Professor. Have books published in quality, stat. Expertise in stat, QAA UGC 9855030302   bijayprad@gmail.com 


Mr. Nirajan Adhikari - General Secretary

Principal, Nirvana Academy, Kathmandu,  Chief Adviser, QUEST- Nepal, Lalitpur. 9851198248 adhikarin2036@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Ram Prasad Khatiwada,Vice President

Professor. Have books published in quality, stat. Expertise in stat, 9851172978  ramktd@gmail.com

Ms. Enusha Khadka- Treasurer

Professional researcher in the field of ISO and Quality Management. PhD Scholar (IUKL, Malaysia),

Executive Committee Members

Mukunda Joshi, Immediate Past President

MD of the Fusemachines Nepal. Long experience in quality and productivity. Previously involved at NAC. 98511-08433 mpjoshee@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Tatwa Prasad Timisina - Member

Good expertise in Quality and Environment. Specially involved in training sector. Fascilitating for Ph.D studies. Resource person - TOT, Strategic Planning, etc.
9851038280 tatwa.timsina@gmail.com

Associate Prof. Dr. Govinda Tamang - Member

Associate Professor at TU
9841-284716 govindagparang79@gmail.com

Mr. Hare Ram Bhattarai - Member 

Electronic Engineer and MIS Specialist
9851140220 bhattarai.hareram@gmail.com

Mr. Rishi Raj Gautam - Member

Consultant at Food Quality Control & Inspection Consultancy 

Mr. Nirvek Shrestha, Member

Tutor/Lead Auditor - ISO 22000,ISO 9001, HACCP, GMP, Halal. 9851311424, nirbek.shrestha@gmail.com

Mr. Dipesh Shrestha - Member

Undertaking calibration activities, 98511-81612     
dipesh.acs@gmail.com Engaged at Caltech Pvt. Ltd.

Ms. Bindu Manandhar - Member

Involved in various international projects. Have good event management skills

9841-284262 bindu.manandharnwgn@gmail.com

Past Presidents

Prof. Dinesh Chapagain

An industrial engineer by education as well as profession, Dinesh Chapagain is a firm believer of quality in products, services, & people. He is the founder President of NQPCN. He has a working experience of 47 years in manufacturing, consulting, training and academia since 1968.

Prof. Dr. Sunity Shrestha Hada

Sunity has been a professor of Management Science at the Central Department of Management, Tribhuvan University until her retirement (2015) where she also served as Assistant Dean for a decade.

Bishnu Das Dongol

Formar board member of Rastriya Banijya Bank Ltd, Nepal Bank Ltd, G.M. of Nepal Transit and Warehousing Co. Ltd. 9841862726 b_dangol@yahoo.com

Ramesh Man Singh

Ramesh is one of the iconic people in life who can say they love what they do. He mentors several quality professionals and applies his lifelong learning into practice every day.

Janardan Ghimire

Chairman & CEO at National Certification Management Nepal Pvt. Ltd. PhD Scholar at Mewar University

Arun Dongol

Works at Sapha Urja Company Pvt. Ltd. , and CEO of Everest Consultancy. Arun, with his international experience, helps us easily understand the numbers and improves them.