Network for Quality, Productivity and Competitiveness -Nepal
( Creating value through Quality )

NQPCN Members

Network for Quality, Productivity and Competitiveness – Nepal
List of NQPCN Members

Download NQPCN Members List 2073

S. N. Name Organization Phone e-mail
Mobile Office
Past Presidents
1 Prof. Dinesh P. Chapagain 98510-35619 4227470 dineshchapagain1945@gmail.com
2 Prof. Dr. Sunity Shrestha 98490-58033 4330814 sunity.shresthahada7@gmail.com
3 Bishnu D. Dangol 9841-862726 6610795 dangolbishnud@gmail.com
4 Ramesh M. Singh BISCONS Development & Management Consultants 98510-75439 4220865 ramesh.man.singh@gmail.com
Executive Members:
5 Janardan Ghimire – President Soft-tech C. I. Pvt. Ltd. 98511-17613 4499967 Janardan@softtechnepal.com; softiso@ntc.net.np
6 Arun Dongol – Vice-President Sapha Urja Co. Pvt. Ltd. 98510-94247 4353566 arun_dongol@yahoo.com
7 Maheshwar P. Yadav – General Secretary Water for Nepal 9849-519960 5524665 mpyadav2006@gmail.com
8 Manohar B. Shrestha – Treasurer Freelancer (Project Analyst) 98510-35033 lucy@wlink.com.np: mshrestha62@yahoo.com
9 Mukunda P. Joshi 98511-08433 4230836 mpjoshee@yahoo.com
10 Bala Ram Shrestha BSP-Nepal 98510-36752 4240434 bramshrestha@gmail.com; balaram@bspnepal.wlink.com.np
11 Bimal Prasad Dhakal Better Nepal 98511-06711 bdhakal100@gmail.com
12 Ms. Bindu Manandhar 9841-284262 bindu@bspnepal.wlink.com.np
13 Harihar Guragain FNAC-Nepal 9851079828 hguragai@gmail.com
14 Dipesh Shrestha ERP/IT Consultancy 9851181612 98450-25184 98068-528911 dipesh@acsnepal.com.np; computech@ntc.net.np
15 Bijaya Lal Pradhan Birendra Multiple Campus 9845085498 056-526027 bijayprad@gmail.com
Members:
16 Saroj Rai SNV (Netherlands Development Organization) Nepal 98510-36750 5523444 saraithulung@yahoo.com, sai@snvworld.org
17 Kul Prasad Sapkota 9841-493824 kulprasadsapkota@hotmail.com
18 Krishna P. Kharel GON, Department of Cottage & Small Industries 98510-54339 4259855, 4361141 kpkharel2009@gmail.com; qems@enet.com.np
19 Govinda Tamang Central Department of Management, Tribhuvan University 9841-284716 4330847 tamang_govinda@yahoo.com
20 Roshan Rathi LCCI Nepal Pvt. Ltd. 9841-274861 5525671 roshanrathi123@rediffmail.com
21 Pradip Tiwari National Certification & Management Nepal 9841-725517 4499967 pradipbabu@hotmail.com; natcmnepal@gmail.com
22 Ram Prasad Khatiwada, Ph. D. Central Department of Statistics, TU 9849102978 4331710 ramktd@gmail.com
23 Binod Kumar Sah Capacity Development and advocacy of member VDCs 9841467351 binodbidhya@gmail.com
24 Bikas Sapkota National Solar & Investment Pvt. Ltd, 9846086818 4359999 bikassapkota@yahoo.com
25 Post Raj Pokhrel
26 Piyush Sharma 9851065855 piyush.bb@gmail.com
27 Mohan Adhikary Campion College 9841241166, 9851174116 5521753 mohaneq@gmail.com
28 Ms. Manju Chhetri manjuchhetri@gmail.com; manju@softtechnepal.com
29 Bhaskar Mani Adhikari National College of Food Science & Technology 9841413448 4360096 vaskarmani@gmail.com
30 Pradeep Kaji Poudel Golden Gate International College 9843163576 pradeep014@yahoo.com
31 Nirbek Shrestha Soft-Tech C.I. Pvt. Ltd. 9860435191 4499967 nirbek@softtechnepal.com
32 Hari Prasad Subedi Quality & Environmental Mgmt Service P. Ltd. 9851037551 4258455 susta07@gmai.com
33 Pradeep Raj Sitaula International Certification Services 9851143290 4233656
34 Tika Ram Pokhrel
35 Abyekta Khanal
36 Dipendra Ghimire Nepaaru Institute Pvt. Ltd. 9841-746400 info@grnius.edu.np
34 Tika Ram Pokhrel
35 Abyekta Khanal
36 Dipendra Ghimire Nepaaru Institute Pvr. Ltd. 9841-746500 info@genius.edu.np
Non-Active Members
37 G. B. Banjara Out of Country 98510-52623 gbbanjara@gmail.com
38 Bipin Rajbhandari Department of Industry, GON, 9841-232282 4247391 bipin@ntc.net.np
39 Dharmendra Thakur Out of Country 9841-351045 4414740 thakurdharmendra@yahoo.com
40 Kumar P. Khanal 9841-338831 4231871 kumarkhanal@gmail.com
41 Prakash Poudel URS Certification Ltd. 98510-71768 4380316 URS-Nepal [nepal@ursindia.com]
42 Uttam Prasad Jha GIZ 98510-66828 5523444 uttam.jha@gmail.com
43 Rajesh Lal Shrestha ICTC Pvt. Ltd. 98510-20892 4436458 rajesh.shrestha@info.com.np rajesh@info.com.np
44 Mahesh Gongal Out of Country 9841-387578 m_gongal@hotmail.com
45 Surendra Shrestha Out of Country 98510-65544 nepalsuren@gmail.com
46 Rahish Lal Shrestha Japanese Embassy 9841-209879 4426680 rahishjpn@mos.com.np
47 Mahesh Kumar Isher 4499967 ishermk@yahoo.com
48 Ms. Jeevan Devi Kansakar FNCCI 4262218 bankansakar@yahoo.com
49 Sanjeeb Upadhyay TQM-Nepal 98510-72866 2081388 tqmnepal@wlink.com.np
50 Govind Dev Pandey 98510-60422 gdpandey@hotmail.com
51 Narayan Pradhan Out of Country narayan2001@gmail.com
52 Chandra Chhetri Little Angels’s School 9841-311452 chandrachhetri@yahoo.com
53 Hansa Ram Pandey FNCCI 98510-07125 4262218 employers@fncci.org
54 Subarna Prasad Upadhyay Nepal Bureau of Standards & Metrology, GoN, 9841-444431 4350818 spu63@yahoo.com
55 Megh Nath Neupane CNI 98510-45416 4262218
56 Ms. Shreena Amatya URS Certification Ltd. 4365495 msi@enet.com.np
57 Bikash Pandey Quality and Environmental Management System 4258455 bkaspandey@gmail.com
58 Durgesh K. Shrestha GoN, Ministry of Industry 4244140 moicsdks@hotmail.com
59 Pom Raj Bhandari Quality and Environmental Management System 9841-373634 4258455 qems@enet.com.np
60 Rajiv B. Pradhan 98510-21005 5530313
61 Kishore Bhakta Mathema Hotel Dwarika 98510-88225 mathema_kb@yahoo.com
62 Rudra Mani Dhungana Out of Country 9814-267801 rdhungana@hotmail.com
63 Khagendra Khanal BSP-Nepal 98510-36751 5530996 knkhanal@bspnepal.wlink.com.np
64 Maria Emerita Indraningrum Shrestha Kathmandu College of Management 9841-409382 4471610 mariashrestha@yahoo.com
65 Rajendra Kumar Shrestha R S Consulting Engineers & Builders Pvt. Ltd. 98510-50950 4443513, 4418987 rajendrashrestha65@gmail.com; rajendra@cleandevelopers.com
66 Ms. Resha Piya Employment Fund/Helvetas 98510-95045 5528335 reshapiya@hotmail.com
67 Hemant Tamang Ghising Out of Country 9841-366194 5521050 hghising@yahoo.com
68 Ms. Sangita Dhakal Out of Country 9841-226706 dhakalsangita@yahoo.com
69 Ms. Deepa Shrestha Out of Country 9841-282850 trishna_ds@hotmail.com
70 Ajaya Bdr. Pradhanang Fleur Himalaya Ltd. 98510-33261 5529436 ajaypradhanang@gmail.com, fleur@wlink.com.np
71 Dr. Jatadhar Jha Khwopa College of Management 98510-73465 6618031 bimalp.adhikari@gmail.com
72 Ms. Bindu Sakya Ace Hotels & Resort 98510-22363 4410432, 4414432 bindu_sakya@hotmail.com; ambassador@ambassador.com.np
73 Prakash Lamichhane BSP-Nepal 98510-69784 5530996 prklam@hotmail.com
74 Rasik Pradhan Chamber of Commerce & Industry-Chitwan 98450-84242 056-521859 rasikncci@gmail.com
75 Rishi Raj Gautam Food Technologist 9843080841 rrgdrn@yahoo.com
76 Rajan Adhikari P.M.S. Pvt. Ltd. 9851134900 4390001 aray_micro@yahoo.com
77 Ms. Anjali KC Out of Country 9841566022 okisha.46@gmail.com
78 Shiva Poudel
79 Navin Kumar Thapa NUMARKS 9841461738 mailtonav@gmail.com
80 Bikas Sapkota National Solar & Investment Pvt. Ltd. 9846086818 4359999 bikassapkota@yahoo.com
81 Mohan Adhikari Campion College 9841241166; 9851174116 5531753 mohaneq@gmail.com
82 Manju Chhetri 9849040600 manjuchhetri@gmail.com
83 Pradeep Raj Sitaula International Certification Services 9851143290 4233656 pradeep.sitaula@gmail.com
84 Hari Prasad Subedi Quality & Environmental Mgmt Service P. Ltss. 9851037551 4258455 susta07@gmail.com
85 Nirbek Shrestha Soft-Tech C.I. Pvt. Ltd. 9860435191 4499967 nirbek@softtechnepal.com
86 Pradeep Kaji Poudel Golden Gate International College 9843163576 pradeep014@yahoo.com
87 Bhaskar Mani Adhikari National College of Food Science & Technology 9841413448 4360096 vaskarmani@gmail.com
88 Dipendra Ghimire Nepaaru Institute Pvt. Ltd. 9841746400 2297907 info@genus.edu.np