Network for Quality, Productivity and Competitiveness -Nepal
( Creating value through Quality )


November 3rd, 2014

10th NQPCN AGM held successfully.

We have conducted Annual General Meeting as per our constitution of organization and as per our schedule the new executive committee has been selected as follows;

President: Mr. Janardan Ghimire

Vice President : Mr. Arun Dangol

General Secretary : Mr. Maheshwar Prasad Yadav

Treasurer: Mr. Manohar B. Shrestha

Exe. Members: Mr. Mukunda Prasad Shrestha, Mr. Bimal Prasad Dhakal, Mr. Balaram Shrestha, Mr. Harihar Guragain, Mr. Bijaya Shrestha, Mrs. Bindu Manandhar, Mr. Dipesh Shrestha

We have established ex-president in the advisor portfolio respectively; Founder president: Prof. Mr. Dinesh Chapagain, Prof. Mrs. Sunity Shrestha, Mr. Bishnu Das Dangol and Mr. Ramesh Man Singh (immediate past President-IPP)